Friday, November 8, 2019NEW PEOPLE CINEMA

Cat Sticks

Skype Q&A With Director Ronny Sen

Thursday, November 7, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Everywhere at Once: Films by Sylvia Schedelbauer

Sylvia Schedelbauer in person

Sunday, November 3, 2019CENTER FOR NEW MUSIC

Revelations: Two films by Dominic Angerame + duo B. vs. vIDEO sAVant

Dominic Angerame, duo B. and vIDEO sAVant in person

Thursday, October 24, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Something Between Us: Films by Jodie Mack

Jodie Mack in Person

Saturday, October 19, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

Jodie Mack’s The Grand Bizarre

Jodie Mack in person

Thursday, October 3, 2019TELEMATIC

Farm and Friends, program 2

early works by Dale Hoyt

Thursday, September 26, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Makino Takashi: Memento Stella

Makino Takashi in person

Thursday, September 19, 2019TELEMATIC

Farm and Friends, program 1

Love, Cruelty and Self-Destruction

Thursday, August 8, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Still Dreaming: Remembering Phil Solomon

curated and presented by Steve Anker

Thursday, July 25, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

For a Winter

Remembering Jonathan Schwartz

Sunday, July 21, 2019MINNESOTA STREET PROJECT

Missed Connections

at the SF Art Book Fair

Friday, July 19, 2019MINNESOTA STREET PROJECT

Missed Connections

at the SF Art Book Fair

Thursday, June 27, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Remembering Barbara Hammer

A Special Memorial Screening

Sunday, June 9, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS program 10

i've returned to see how strange it feels

Sunday, June 9, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS program 9

century plant in bloom

Sunday, June 9, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS program 8

a friend becomes like a ghost

Sunday, June 9, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS program 7

the end and the beginning were always there

Saturday, June 8, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS program 6

our minds were light-years distant

Saturday, June 8, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS program 5

feeling gravity's pull

Saturday, June 8, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS program 4

yes yes yes no no no

Saturday, June 8, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS program 3

other voices other rooms

Friday, June 7, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS program 2

strange weather

Friday, June 7, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS program 1

unseeable light/a chorus of voids

Friday, June 7, 2019SAN FRANCISCO MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

CROSSROADS 10: June 7–9

Full Festival Line-Up

Saturday, May 11, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Triple Consciousness: Films by Akosua Adoma Owusu

Akosua Adoma Owusu and Leila Weefur in person

Thursday, May 2, 2019CASTRO THEATRE

Cinematheque Co-Presentations at San Francisco Silent Film Festival

Featuring EARTH and L'INFERNO

Thursday, April 25, 2019ARTISTS' TELEVISION ACCESS

Peter Burr: Labyrinths

Peter Burr in person

Thursday, April 18, 2019ARTISTS' TELEVISION ACCESS

One Big Box Begets Another: Films by Roger Beebe

Roger Beebe in person

Thursday, April 4, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Glass House: Films of Ariana Gerstein

Ariana Gerstein in person

Thursday, March 28, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Imaging the Avant-Garde

Taiwan's Experimental Films of the 1960s

Wednesday, March 13, 2019CALIFORNIA COLLEGE OF THE ARTS

Films of Gordon Matta-Clark

Presented by CCA Faculty Member Frances Richard

Thursday, March 7, 2019THE EXPLORATORIUM

Ice Hours

Video/Performance by Nathan Clevenger, Kristina Dutton, Kim Miskowicz and Camille Seaman

Thursday, February 28, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Filmwerkplaats Collective: Hometown

Wednesday, February 13, 2019ARTISTS' TELEVISION ACCESS

Celebrating Jonas Mekas

Special Screening of Mekas' Birth of a Nation (1997)

Saturday, January 12, 2019YERBA BUENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Julius Eastman/Gay Guerilla

The Otolith Group’s The Third Part of the Third Measure