2008

At Sea 12/14/2008

Sunday, December 14, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

At Sea

bran(...)pos + Wiggwaum: Sound vs. Image 12/11/2008

Thursday, December 11, 2008Artists' Television Access

bran(…)pos + Wiggwaum: Sound vs. Image

Technology, Nature and Other Matters 12/7/2008

Sunday, December 7, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Technology, Nature and Other Matters

Dark House 11/30/2008

Sunday, November 30, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Dark House

Sunday, November 23, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Scott MacDonald on the Spirit Of Canyon Cinema

Nice Biscotts and More: New Films by Luther Price 11/9/2008

Sunday, November 9, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Nice Biscotts and More

New Films by Luther Price

46th Ann Arbor Film Festival Touring, Program 2 11/7/2008

Friday, November 7, 2008Artists' Television Access

Ann Arbor Film Festival Touring Program

Program 2

46th Ann Arbor Film Festival Touring, Program 1 11/6/2008

Thursday, November 6, 2008Artists' Television Access

Ann Arbor Film Festival Touring Program

Program 1

Dimensional Bodies 11/2/2008

Sunday, November 2, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Dimensional Bodies

Leslie Thornton: Tuned Always to a Shifting Ground, Program 3 10/26/2008

Sunday, October 26, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Leslie Thornton: Tuned Always to a Shifting Ground

Program 3: PEGGY & FRED IN HELL: THE EXPIRATION

Leslie Thornton: Tuned Always to a Shifting Ground, Program 2 10/21/2008

Tuesday, October 21, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Leslie Thornton: Tuned Always to a Shifting Ground

Program 2: The Arts of Melancholy

Leslie Thornton: Tuned Always to a Shifting Ground, Program 1 10/19/2008

Sunday, October 19, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Leslie Thornton: Tuned Always to a Shifting Ground

Program 1: The Orientalist

Remember Mark LaPore 10/12/2008

Sunday, October 12, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Remembering Mark LaPore

Shine On: Films by Michael Robinson 4/27/2008

Sunday, April 27, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Shine On

Films by Michael Robinson

Thursday, April 24, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Distributed Memory

Live Music and Projected Images

Essays on Camera Work 4/20/2008

Sunday, April 20, 2008Artists' Television Access

Essays on Camera Work

Live Cinema: A Contemporary Reader-Book Release Party! 4/10/2008

Thursday, April 10, 2008Artists' Television Access

Live Cinema

A Contemporary Reader

The Dream Reveals the Waking Day 4/06/2008

Sunday, April 6, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

The Dream Reveals the Waking Day

Jennifer Reeves: Light Work, Program 3 03/18/2008

Tuesday, March 18, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Jennifer Reeves: Light Work

Program 3: The Time We Killed

Jennifer Reeves: Light Work, Program 2 03/16/2008

Sunday, March 16, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Jennifer Reeves: Light Work

Program 2: Argument for the Immediate Sensuous

Jennifer Reeves: Light Work, Program 1 03/15/2008

Saturday, March 15, 2008Artists' Television Access

Jennifer Reeves: Light Work

Program 1: Live Cinema Works

Close at Hand 03/02/2008

Sunday, March 2, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Close at Hand

SFAI Film Salon

Inhale the Microcosm: Jessie Stead/Robert Nelson 02/17/2008

Sunday, February 17, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Inhale the Microcosm

Jessie Stead/Robert Nelson

Video Valentines: George Kuchar/Anne McGuire 02/14/2008

Thursday, February 14, 2008Artists' Television Access

Video Valentines

George Kuchar/Anne McGuire

An Invention Without a Future: Greatest Hits of PXL THIS 02/10/2008

Sunday, February 10, 2008Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

An Invention Without a Future

Greatest Hits of PXL THIS