SFCINEMATHEQUE

X

SCREENINGS

Upcoming

Thursday, June 27, 2024, 8:15 pm

Scarecrow in a Garden of Cucumbers

July 18 – July 21, 2024

2024 San Francisco Art Book Fair

Past

Sunday, June 16, 2024, 7:30 pm

Women/Men/Animals

Thursday, June 6, 2024, 7:30 pm

The Visible Press: Jean-Luc Godard / Lis Rhodes

Sunday, May 26, 2024, 7:30 pm

Stan Brakhage’s Passage Through: A Ritual

Thursday, May 16, 2024, 7:30 pm

Avant-Barb(ie)

Saturday, May 4, 2024, 11:00 am

Shapeshifters Spring Happening

Sunday, April 21, 2024, 7:30 pm

Leah Rosenberg: Color in Twelve Parts

Thursday, April 4, 2024, 7:30 pm

Wavelength: Remembering Michael Snow

Thursday, March 28, 2024, 7:30 pm

Two Films by Tom Rhoads

Sunday, March 24, 2024, 7:30 pm

Luther Price: New Utopia and Light Fracture

Sunday, February 18, 2024, 7:30 pm

Queering the Wreckage: Marion Scemama’s Relax Be Cruel

Wednesday, January 17, 2024, 7:30 pm

I Hear a New World: Deconstructing the Musical